back to school superhero

Disability Resource Association, Inc. is trying to find the 2024 Back to School Superhero. The ultimate winner will receive $250 for themselves and $250 for their school. Voting to determine the four finalists is underway right now. The Jefferson R-VII School District has nine teachers in the running to be one of the four finalists. Please vote for one of our own:

  • Kelly Blake, Special Education Teacher at Telegraph Intermediate

  • Alyssa Boyer, Support for Autism Room and All Around Support at Telegraph Intermediate

  • Amber Buehler, Special Education Teacher at Danby

  • Jennifer Kennedy, Teacher-Title I at Plattin Primary

  • Stephanie Heine, 1st Grade Teacher at Plattin Primary

  • Kayla Hudak-Marlow, Paraprofessional at Telegraph Intermediate

  • Kadie Tauser, 4th Grade Teacher at Telegraph Intermediate

  • Rebecca Wright, Math and Reading Interventionist at Telegraph Intermediate

  • Cyndy Wrigley, 4th Grade Teacher at Telegraph Intermediate

You can cast your vote here:

You can only complete the survey one time.