Contacts

Jefferson R-VII School District
Administrative Contacts


Location  Name  Email  Phone 
District  Mr. Johnston  johnstonc@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-937-7940
 District  Dr. Ramsdell  ramsdella@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-937-7940
Jefferson Preschool   Mrs. Ervin  ervink@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-725-1177
Plattin Primary   Mrs. Basler  baslert@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-937-7170
Telegraph Intermediate   Mrs. Watson  watsond@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-937-6530
Danby MS  Mrs. Holdinghausen  holdinghausenc@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-937-9188
Jefferson HS   Mr. Haug   haugd@jr7.k12.mo.us  636-933-6900