Menu
Contacts
Jefferson R-VII School District
Administrative Contacts


Location Name Email Phone
District Mr.
Johnston johnstonc@jr7.k12.mo.us 937-7940

Jefferson Mrs. Ervin ervink@jr7.k12.mo.us 725-1177
Preschool

Plattin Mrs. Basler baslert@jr7.k12.mo.us 725-1174
Primary

Telegraph Mrs. Watson watsond@jr7.k12.mo.us 937-6530
Intermediate

Danby MS Mrs. holdinghausenc@jr7.k12.mo.us
Holdinghausen 937-9188

Jefferson HS Mr. Haug haugd@jr7.k12.mo.us 933-6900