Menu
School Contacts
Jefferson R-VII School District Schools

 School Principal  Email Phone
Plattin Primary Mrs. Basler
Mrs. Watson
baslert@jr7.k12.mo.us 
watsond@jr7.k12.mo.us
937-7170
Telegraph Intermediate Mrs. Basler
Mr. Koenig
baslert@jr7.k12.mo.us
koenigr@jr7.k12.mo.us
937-6530
Danby-Rush Tower MS      Mrs. Holdinghausen holdinghausenc@jr7.k12.mo.us  937-9188 
Jefferson HS Mr. Haug haugd@jr7.k12.mo.us  933-6900 
Central Office Mr. Johnston johnstonc@jr7.k12.mo.us  937-7940