District Administration

Jefferson R-VII School District

MR Johnston
Superintendent
Mr. Clint Johnston


Mailing Address: 
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO 63028

Email: johnstonc@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone: 636-937-7940
Twitter: @r7supt
 Ramsdell
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Amy Ramsdell


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email: ramsdella@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone: 636-937-7940
Twitter: @aramsdell
 Kappel
Special Education Director
Mrs. Karen Kappel


Mailing Address:

1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email: kappelk@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6958
 Dillin
Director of Maintenance and Custodial
Mr. Mark Dillin


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  dillinm@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6952

 davis
Food Service Director
Mr. Tim Davis


Mailing Address:
1265 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  davist@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6940



 almany
Director of Transportation
Mr. Jim Almany


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  almanyj@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6976
 donjon
Director of Technology
Mr. Wayne Donjon


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email: donjonw@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone: 636-933-6973
 hampton
Director of Finance
Mrs. Ann Hampton


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  hamptonan@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone: 636-933-6971


 clenin
Human Resources
Mrs. Darla Clenin


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  dclenin@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6970

 andrews
Superintendent/Board Secretary
Mrs. Lori Andrews


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  andrewsl@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-933-6968

 nanney
Safety Resource Officer
Officer Brent Nanney


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO 63028

Email: nanneyb@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone: 636-933-6931

 horn
Intervention Specialist
Mr. Steve Horn


Mailing Address:
1250 Dooling Hollow Rd
Festus, MO  63028

Email:  hornst@jr7.k12.mo.us

Phone:  636-725-1181