Board of Education

Jefferson Co. R-VII School District
Board of Education


The Jefferson County R-VII School District Board of Education consists of seven members.  The Board elects the Board of Education President.


Board members are elected to three-year terms.  They are responsible for setting educational policy, employment, tax rates, and district budgets for the Jefferson R-VII School District.

Name   Position  Email Address
Wayne Surratt     President   surrattw@jr7.k12.mo.us
Natalie Fallert  Vice 
 President
 fallert.natalie@jr7.k12.mo.us
Kelly Becherer  Member  bechererk@jr7.k12.mo.us
James Jackson  Member  jacksonja@jr7.k12.mo.us
Tracey Perry
 Member  perryt@jr7.k12.mo.us
Heather Schnitzler
  Member  schnitzler.heather@jr7.k12.mo.us
Shane Wolk
  Member  wolks@jr7.k12.mo.us
Lori Andrews   Board
 Secretary
 andrewsl@jr7.k12.mo.us
     

Meeting agendas may be found here.