Board of Education

Jefferson Co. R-VII School District
Board of Education

The Jefferson County R-VII School District Board of Education consists of seven members.  The Board elects the Board of Education President.

Board members are elected to three-year terms.  They are responsible for setting educational policy, employment, tax rates, and district budgets for the Jefferson R-VII School District.

Name   Position  Email Address
Kelly Becherer    President
James Jackson   Vice President
Jon Eisenbeis   Member
Natalie Fallert   Member
Tracey Perry
Heather Schnitzler
Wayne Surratt
Lori Andrews   Board Secretary

Meeting agendas may be found here.